en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: WebCam/Live Image
zh: 網路攝影機／即時影像

en: WebCam
zh: 網路攝影機

en: Support periodically updated images like a webcam
zh: 支持如網路攝影機之類的定期更新圖片

en: Import
zh: 引進

en: Enter a URL below to a webcam or other live image anywhere on the net.
zh: 在下方輸入一個網路攝影機或其他即時影像的網址。

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: You must enter a URL to an image
zh: 你必須輸入一個圖片網址

en: The image URL you specified is unavailable
zh: 無法連上你指定的圖片網址

en: The image URL you specified is not an image type
zh: 你指定的圖片網址指到的不是一個圖片類型

en: Check URL
zh: 檢查網址

en: URL: %s
zh: 網址：%s

en: change
zh: 更改

en: Add Image
zh: 增加圖片

en: WebCam Settings
zh: 網路攝影機設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Enter length of time a webcam item should keep one image before refreshing from the source url.
zh: 輸入網路攝影機項目在從原網址更新前保持圖片的時間。

en: Duration in minutes:
zh: 期間（分鐘）：

en: Invalid duration value
zh: 無效的時間值

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
