en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Image Block
zh: 圖片區塊

en: Random, Most Recent or Most Viewed Photo or Album
zh: 隨機，最近或觀賞數最高的照片或相簿

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Random Image | Random Images
zh[0]: 隨機圖片

en: Newest Image | Newest Images
zh[0]: 最新圖片

en: Most Viewed Image | Most Viewed Images
zh[0]: 觀賞數最多的圖片

en: Random Album | Random Albums
zh[0]: 隨機相簿

en: Newest Album | Newest Albums
zh[0]: 最新相簿

en: Most Viewed Album | Most Viewed Albums
zh[0]: 觀賞數最多的相簿

en: Picture of the Day
zh: 本日推薦照片

en: Picture of the Week
zh: 本週推薦照片

en: Picture of the Month
zh: 本月推薦照片

en: Album of the Day
zh: 本日推薦相簿

en: Album of the Week
zh: 本週推薦相簿

en: Album of the Month
zh: 本月推薦相簿

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Views: %d
zh: 觀賞次數：%d

en: Owner: %s
zh: 所有人：%s

en: Prevent this album from being displayed in the Image Block
zh: 避免這個相簿在圖片區塊中出現

en: Apply ImageBlock settings to sub-albums
zh: 將圖片區塊的設定應用到子相簿

en: Image Block Settings
zh: 圖片區塊設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Title
zh: 主題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: View Count
zh: 觀賞數

en: Owner
zh: 所有人

en: Frames
zh: 邊框

en: View samples
zh: 查看範例

en: Album Frame
zh: 相簿邊框

en: Photo Frame
zh: 照片邊框

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: External Image Block
zh: 外部圖片區塊

en: Use a PHP block like the one shown below to include an image block in a PHP page outside of Gallery.
zh: 使用如下所示的 PHP 碼以便在 Gallery 系統以外的 PHP 頁面中顯示圖片區塊。

en: Pipe(|) separate list chosen from: randomImage, recentImage, viewedImage, randomAlbum, recentAlbum, viewedAlbum, dailyImage, weeklyImage, monthlyImage, dailyAlbum, weeklyAlbum, monthlyAlbum, specificItem; default is randomImage
zh: 使用管道符 '|' 分割選擇列表：randomImage, recentImage, viewedImage, randomAlbum, recentAlbum, viewedAlbum, dailyImage, weeklyImage, monthlyImage, dailyAlbum, weeklyAlbum, monthlyAlbum, specificItem

en: Limit the item selection to the subtree of the gallery under the album with the given id; or the id of the item to display when used with specificItem block type
zh: 當選擇項目時，限制選擇範圍於指定的 ID 的相簿下的子相簿；或當使用 specificItem 區塊類型時應顯示的項目 ID。

en: Scale images to this maximum size. If used alone Gallery will locate the most-closely-sized image to the specified value - larger images will be scaled down as necessary in your browser. If specified along with %sshow=fullSize the full size image will always be used and scaled down as necessary.
zh: 縮放圖像到最大尺寸。如果單獨使用，Gallery 會找出和指定的大小最接近的圖像，必要時，較大的圖像會在你的網頁瀏覽程式中縮小。如果和 %sshow=fullSize 一起使用，Gallery 會永遠使用全尺寸的圖像並在必要時縮小。

en: Just like %smaxSize except that it will not substitute an image smaller than the size you request, so you'll get the closest match in size possible.  Note that this may use a lot more bandwidth if a much larger image has to be scaled down in your browser.
zh: 和 %smaxSize 一樣，但是它不會換成比你要求的大小還小的圖像，所以你會得到大小最接近的圖。注意：如果使用很大的圖在網頁瀏覽程式中縮小，可能會使用很大的頻寬

en: Href for link on image; value of none for no link; default is link to item in the Gallery
zh: Href 用來連到圖像；空白表示沒有鏈接；預設值是指到 Gallery 中的項目

en: Add a link target (for example, to open links in a new browser window)
zh: 增加鏈接目標（例如：在新的瀏覽程式視窗打開鏈接）

en: Image frame to use around images
zh: 環繞圖片使用的圖片邊框

en: Image frame to use around albums
zh: 環繞相簿使用的圖片邊框

en: If a parameter marked with * is omitted then the site default defined above is used.
zh: 如果任何標有 * 的參數被省略，將使用上面的網站預設值。

en: Image frames require CSS to be displayed correctly. Include the following in the %s section to support image frames.
zh: 圖片邊框需要 CSS 才能正確顯示，請在 %s 部分中加入下列指令以支援圖片邊框。

en: Specify the frame id (or pipe separated list of ids) in the frames parameter. Omit the parameter to support the image frames configured above. Frame ids are the directory names in the %s directory.
zh: 在邊框參數中指定邊框編號（或用管道符分開多個編號）。省略此參數以支援上面的圖片邊框設定。邊框編號是在 %s 目錄中的目錄名稱。

en: Image type
zh: 圖片種類

en: Random image
zh: 隨機圖片

en: Recent image
zh: 最新圖片

en: Viewed image
zh: 觀賞過的圖片

en: Random album
zh: 隨機相簿

en: Recent album
zh: 最新相簿

en: Viewed album
zh: 觀賞過的相簿

en: Daily image
zh: 本日圖片

en: Weekly image
zh: 本週圖片

en: Monthly image
zh: 本月圖片

en: Daily album
zh: 本日相簿

en: Weekly album
zh: 本週相簿

en: Monthly album
zh: 本月相簿

en: Number of items
zh: 項目數目

en: Use default settings
zh: 使用預設設定

en: Show heading
zh: 顯示標題

en: Show title
zh: 顯示主題

en: Show date
zh: 顯示日期

en: Show view count
zh: 顯示觀賞次數

en: Show owner
zh: 顯示所有人
